

Declaration of Interest Register – Risk Management and Audit Committee		
Elected Members	Declared Interest	Connection
Mayor James Woods	Local Government Association Northern Territory (LGANT)	Board Member
	Malala Health Clinic	Staff Member, Board Member
	Maningrida AFL Committee	Committee member
	Maningrida Emergency Response Group	Acting Unit Officer
	Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation	Board Member
	Maningrida Housing Reference Group	Member
Deputy Mayor Elizabeth Williams		
Warren Jackson – Independent		
Member		
Carolyn Eagle – Independent	CouncilBIZ Audit Committee	Member
Chairperson	Katheirne Town Council Audit Committee	Member
	Roper Golf Audit Committee	Member
Cr Gabby Gumurdul	Gunbalanya Economic Development Aboriginal Corporation	Director
	Gunbalanya Sports and Social Club	Member
Cr Jacqueline Phillips	JP Cultural Solutions	Director
	Northern Land Council (NLC)	Board Member
	Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation	Chair
	Maningrida Housing Reference Group	Member
	Maningrida Homelands School Company	Board Member

🕿 PO Box 721, Jabiru NT 0886 🛛 🛛 info@westarnhem.nt.gov.au 🖙 www.westarnhem.nt.gov.au



Jabiru (Head Office)

© 08 8979 9444 © 08 8970 3700

70 3700 🔊 08

© 08 8979 6600 © 08 8970 3600

Minjilang
0 © 08 8970 3500