

Declaration of Interest Register		
Elected Members	Declared Interest	Connection
Mayor James Woods	Local Government Association Northern Territory (LGANT)	Board Member
	Malala Health Clinic	Staff Member, Board Member
	Maningrida AFL Committee	Committee member
	Maningrida Emergency Response Group	Acting Unit Officer
	Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation	Board Member
	Maningrida Housing Reference Group	Member
Deputy Mayor Elizabeth Williams		
Cr Ralph F Blyth	Warnbi Aboriginal Corporation	Executive Officer
	Wark Aboriginal Corporation	Director
	Red Lily Health Board	Alternative Director / Board Member
Cr Mickitja Onus	Energy Resources Australia (ERA)	Staff Member
Cr Gabby Gumurdul	Gunbalanya Economic Development Aboriginal Corporation	Director
	Gunbalanya Sports and Social Club	Member
Cr Donna Nadjamerrek	National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA)	Indigenous Engagement Officer for Gunbalanya, Minjilang and Warruwi.
	Injalak Aboriginal Corporation	Member
	Adjumarllarl Aboriginal Corporation	Member
Cr Otto Dann	Northern Land Council (NLC)	Board Member
	Adjumarllarl Aboriginal Corporation	Member
Cr James Marrawal		
Cr Henry Guwiyul		
Cr Jacqueline Phillips	JP Cultural Solutions	Director
	Northern Land Council (NLC)	Board Member
	Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation	Chair
	Maningrida Housing Reference Group	Member
	Maningrida Homelands School Company	Board Member
Cr Jermaine Namanurki	Malala Health Centre	Staff Member

🕿 PO Box 721, Jabiru NT 0886 🛛 🛛 info@westarnhem.nt.gov.au 🖙 www.westarnhem.nt.gov.au



Jabiru (Head Office) O8 8979 9444

08 8970 3700

08 8979 6600

08 8970 3600

08 8970 3500



Cr Monica Wilton	Maningrida Homelands School Company	Deputy Chair
	Maningrida School	Teacher / Language and Cultural Team

🕿 PO Box 721, Jabiru NT 0886 🛛 🛛 info@westarnhem.nt.gov.au 🖙 www.westarnhem.nt.gov.au



e) Gunbalanya © 08 8970 3700

ya Maningrida 3700 ♥ 08 8979 6600 Warruwi
© 08 8970 3600

Minjilang 08 8970 3500